2019-20 Board of Trustees Members

The board of trustees is vested with the responsibility of setting broad policies that govern all aspects of Cornerstone University.

Dr. Carole Bos, Chair
Senior Partner, Bos & Glazier, P.L.C.
Dr. Donald Denyes, Vice Chair
Senior Pastor, South Church
Dr. Lee Zuidema, Secretary
Kentwood Family Dentistry
Douglas Busch (B.A. ’93)
Vice President & General Manager, Optical Solutions, Molex, LLC
Lori Cook
"Maranda," WOOD-TV
Steven Hawks (B.A. ’81)
Senior Vice President, Fifth Third Bank
Dr. Lee June (M.A. ’13)
Professor, Michigan State University
Dr. Rick Koole (B.R.E. ’70)
Senior Pastor, Life Pointe Church
Rev. Artie Lindsay, Sr. (M.T.S. ’04)
Senior Pastor, Tabernacle Community Church
Drew Martin (B.A. ’05)
Miller Energy Co.
Joseph McDonald (B.A. ’07)
Partner, JoNa Capital Partners
Dr. Albert Meredith (B.R.E. ’68)
Retired Pastor
Kelly Miller
President/CEO, Miller Investment Company
David Pray (M.B.A. ’08)
President/CEO, Decker Construction, Inc.
Dr. Joseph Stowell
President, Cornerstone University
Dr. Kristy Taylor (M.S. ’03)
Business Consultant, The Business Doctor
Daniel Wielhouwer (B.R.E. ’68)
President/CEO, Club & Community Corporation